About Us: Zone Chairs


Missouri is divided into eight zones, with a chairman or two co-chairmen from each zone to represent the interest of the members within their zone.

 

Zone 1
 
Kerri Kempker (660) 385-6474
Macon Co. Title & Escrow Services
Kerri@maconcotitle.com
 

Zone 2

Patti Eiman
(816) 364-4100
First American Title
peiman@firstam.com

Zone 3

Jeff Reese,  (816)-953-8482                      Brad Jones  (816)-471-1560
McCaffree-Short Title Company                Missouri SecurityTitle
jreese@mccaffree-short.com                    bjones@securedtitlekc.com
 
Zone 4


  Nicole Hoff (573) 636-3214                    Tanya Robinson (573) 897-2105
Cole County Abstract Company               Osage County Abstract Co.
nicole@colecountyabstract.com              Osageabstract@gmail.com


 Zone 5
 
Pat Kiely  (314) 647-3747                        Barb Seerey   (314) 744-7014
Old Republic Title Insurance Co.              Insight Title Company
pkiely@oldrepublictitle.com                     bseerey@insighttitle.com

Zone 6
 
Scott Chesser (573) 624-2436                        
  County Wide Abstract & Title
schesser@cwabstract.com

 
Zone 7
 
Mary Good (417) 256-7191                        Beth Tougaw  (573) 336-9620
Wiles Abstract and Title Co.                      Elite Land Title
mary.good@wilestitle.com                        btougaw@elitlelandtitle.net

 

Zone 8
 
Cheryl Williams (417) 847-3224                Donna  Hayes (417) 847-2063
Barry County Abstract & Title Co.              Security Abstract & Title, Inc.
cheryl@barrycountytitle.com                     dhayes@securitytitleca.com