About Us: Zone Chairs


Missouri is divided into eight zones, with a chairman or two co-chairmen from each zone to represent the interest of the members within their zone.

 

Zone 1
 
Kerri Kempker (660) 385-6474
Macon Co. Title & Escrow Services
Kerri@maconcotitle.com
 

Zone 2

Patti Eiman (816) 364-4100
First American Title
peiman@firstam.com

Zone 3

Jeff Reese  (816)-953-8482                     
McCaffree-Short Title Company               
jreese@mccaffree-short.com   
Brad Jones (816) 471-1560
Missouri Security Title
bjones@securedtitlekc.com
 
Zone 4
Nicole Hoff (573) 636-3214                   
Cole County Abstract Company 
nicole@colecountyabstract.com

 

Tanya Robinson (573) 897-2105
Osage County Abstract Co.
Osageabstract@gmail.com

Zone 5
 
Pat Kiely  (314) 647-3747                       
Old Republic Title Insurance Co.             
pkiely@oldrepublictitle.com 
 
Barb Seerey  (314) 744-7014
Insight Title Company
bseerey@insighttitle.com

Zone 6
Angela Davidson (573) 335-8084
Ward Title Insurance Agency, LLC
Angela@wardtitleinsurance.com
 
Jake Nesselrodt  (573) 624-9990
National Title and Escrow
Jake.Nesselrodt@nationalte-com

 Zone 7

Mary Good (417) 256-7191                       
Wiles Abstract and Title Co.                     
mary.good@wilestitle.com 

Mark Fogelsong (417-859-2078
D.D. Hamilton Title Company
Markf@ddhamilton.com

              

 Zone 8

 Cheryl Williams (417) 847-3224               
Barry County Abstract & Title Co.            
cheryl@barrycountytitle.com