About Us: Zone Chairs


Missouri is divided into eight zones, with a chairman or two co-chairmen from each zone to represent the interest of the members within their zone.

 

Zone 1
 
Jacquie Deeds
Hart Abstract & Title, LLC
Jacquie.deeds@hartabstract.com
Ruth Redman  (573-633-2241)
Black Creek Abstract & Title
Ruth@blackcreekabstract.com

Zone 2

Patti Eiman (816) 364-4100
First American Title
peiman@firstam.com

Chuck Johnson (660) 542-1364
Carroll County Title Company
cctitle@sbcglobal.net


Zone 3

Brad Jones (816) 471-1560
Missouri Security Title
bjones@securedtitlekc.com

Shawn Banks
First United Title Agency
sbanks@firstunitedks.com

 

Zone 4
Nicole Hoff (573) 636-3214                   
Cole County Abstract Company 
nicole@colecountyabstract.com

Tanya Robinson (573) 897-2105
Osage County Abstract Co.
Osageabstract@gmail.com


Zone 5

Wendy Cromer (314-729-0059)
Security Title Insurance Agency, LLC
wcromer@securitytitlestl.com

Nancy LoRusso (314-727-2900)
U.S. Title Guaranty Co.
nlorusso@us-title.com
 

Zone 6

Jake Nesselrodt  (573) 624-9990
National Title and Escrow
Jake.Nesselrodt@nationalte-com

 Zone 7

Mary Good (417) 256-7191                       
Wiles Abstract and Title Co.                     
mary.good@wilestitle.com 

Mark Fogelsong (417-859-2078
D.D. Hamilton Title Company
Markf@ddhamilton.com

              

 Zone 8

 Cheryl Williams (417) 847-3224               
Barry County Abstract & Title Co.            
cheryl@barrycountytitle.com