About Us: Board of Directors


 

Buzz Shepard
President

Mary Jo Edmiston
First Vice President

David Townsend
Second Vice President

Nancy LoRusso
Immediate Past President


Scott Chesser
Board Member

Chuck Bowman
Board Member

Brad Farney
Board Member

Ivey Hoff
Board Member

David Litten
Board Member

Barb Seerey
Board Member

Fidelity National Title Group
816-274-0217

Boone-Central Title Company
573-442-0139

Agents National Title Ins. Co
573-442-3351

U.S. Title Guaranty Company
314-727-2900
 

County Wide Abstract & Title 573-624-2436

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
573-441-0725

Stewart Title Guaranty Co.
913-825-5182

Cole County Abstract Co.
573-636-3214

First American Title Ins. Co
417-392-0082

Insight Title Company
314-744-7014



 

 

 

shepardb@ctt.com


maryjo@boonecentral.com


dtownsend@agentstitle.com


nlorusso@us-title.com



schesser@cwabstract.com


chuck@monarchtitle.com


bfarney@stewart.com

 
Ivey@colecountyabstract.com


dlitten@firstam.com


bseerey@insighttitle.com