About Us: Board of Directors


 

Barb Seerey
President


Chuck Bowman
First Vice President

Mark Foglesong
Second Vice President

David Townsend
Immediate Past President

Matt McBride
Board Member

Ruth Redman
Board Member

Mike Malone
Board Member

Bob Swiss
Board Member

Jim Payne
Board Member 

Jake Nesselrodt
Board Member

Insight Title, LLC
314-744-7014

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
573-441-0725

D.D. Hamilton Title Co. 
417-859-2078

Agents National Title Ins. Co.
573-442-3351

Continental Title Company
913-338-3232

Black CreekAbstract & Title LLC
573-633-2241

Fidelity National Title Group
866-630-8338

First American Title Insurance Company
913-981-0602

Choice Escrow and Land Title, LLC
417-447-6090

National Title and Escrow
573-624-9990

bseerey@insighttitle.com


chuck@monarchtitle.com


markf@ddhamilton.com


dtownsend@agentstitle.com


mattm@ctitle.com


blackcreek@centurytel.net


mmalone@fnf.com


rswiss@firstam.com

jpayne@choice-escrow.com

jake.nesselrodt@national-te.com