About Us: Board of Directors


 

Chuck Bowman
President

Mark Foglesong
First Vice President

Matt McBride
Second Vice President

Barb Seerey
Immediate Past President

Bob Swiss                                                                         
Board Member

Jim Payne
Board Member 

Jake Nesselrodt
Board Member

Rick Pierce
Board Member

Cheryl Cowherd
Board Member

Jacquie Deeds 
Board Member

 

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
573-441-0725

D.D. Hamilton Title Co. 
417-859-2078

Continental Title Company
913-338-3232

Insight Title, LLC
314-744-7014

First American Title Insurance Company
913-981-0602

Choice Escrow and Land Title, LLC
417-447-6090

National Title and Escrow
573-624-9990                                          

Fidelity National Title Group
816-421-5040

Agents National Title Insurance Co. 
573-355-9288                                    

Hart Abstract & Title, LLC 
660-947-3959                                                    

chuck@monarchtitle.com


markf@ddhamilton.com


mattm@ctitle.com


bseerey@insighttitle.com
 

rswiss@firstam.com


jpayne@choice-escrow.com


jake.nesselrodt@national-te.com


Rick.Pierce@ctt.com
 

Ccowherd@agentstitle.com


jacquie.deeds@hartabstract.com