About Us: Board of Directors


 

Mary Jo Edmiston
President

David Townsend
First Vice President

Barb Seerey
Second Vice President

Buzz Shepard
Immediate Past President

Scott Chesser
Board Member

Chuck Bowman
Board Member

Brad Farney
Board Member

Mark Foglesong
Board Member

Ashley Matejek
Board Member

Laura Hardy
Board Member

Boone-Central Title Company
573-442-0139

Agents National Title Ins. Co
573-442-3351

Insight Title, LLC
314-744-7014

816-274-0217

 
County Wide Abstract & Title
573-624-2436

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
573-441-0725

Stewart Title Guaranty Co.
913-825-5182

D.D. Hamilton Title Co. 
417-859-2078

Wiles Abstract & Title Co., Inc.
417-256-7191

Old Republic National Title 
Insurance Co.
314-205-1192



 

 

 

maryjo@boone-central.com


dtownsend@agentstitle.com


bseerey@insighttitle.com


shepardb@ctt.com


schesser@cwabstract.com


chuck@monarchtitle.com


bfarney@stewart.com

 
m
arkf@ddhamilton.com


ashley.matejek@wilestitle.com

 

lhardy@OldRepublicTitle.com