About Us: Board of Directors


Nancy LoRusso
 President

Buzz Shepard
First Vice President

Mary Jo Edmiston
Second Vice President

Wendy Cromer
 Immediate Past President


 Lois Arnzen
Board Member

Cindy Beckmeyer
Board Member

Chris Cisar
Board Member

Ivey Hoff
Board Member

David Townsend
Board Member

Barb Seerey
Board Member

U.S. Title Guaranty Company
313-727-2900

Fidelity National Title Group
816-421-5040

Boone-Central Title Company
 

Security Title Insurance Agency, LLC
314-729-0059

First American Title
800-392-1570

Boyd & Boyd
573-642-3344

Arrowhead Title, Inc.
573-302-1950

Cole County Abstract Co.
573-636-3214

Agents National Title Insurance Company

Insight Title Company
314-744-7014



 

 

 

nlorusso@us-title.com


shepardb@ctt.com


maryjo@boonecentral.com


wcromer@securitytitlestl.com



larnzen@firstam.com


cindy@boydtitle.com


chris@arrowheadtitle.com

 
Ivey@colecountyabstract.com


dtownsend@agentsnational.com


bseerey@insighttitle.com