About Us: Board of Directors


 

David Townsend
President

Barb Seerey
First Vice President

Chuck Bowman
Second Vice President

Mary Jo Edmiston
Immediate Past President

Mark Foglesong
Board Member

Ashley Matejek
Board Member

Laura Hardy
Board Member


Matt McBride
Board Member

Ruth Redman
Board Member


Mike Malone
Board Member

Agents National Title Ins. Co.
573-442-3351

Insight Title, LLC
314-744-7014

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
573-441-0725

Boone-Central Title Company
573-442-0139

D.D. Hamilton Title Co. 
417-859-2078

Wiles Abstract & Title Co., Inc.
417-256-7191

Old Republic National Title 
Insurance Co.
314-205-1192

Continental Title Company
913-338-3232

Black CreekAbstract & Title LLC
573-633-2241

Fidelity National Title Group
866-630-8338

dtownsend@agentstitle.com


bseerey@insighttitle.com


chuck@monarchtitle.com


maryjo@boone-central.com


markf@ddhamilton.com


ashley.matejek@wilestitle.com

 

lhardy@OldRepublicTitle.com
 


mattm@ctitle.com


blackcreek@centurytel.net


mmalone@fnf.com